American Lung Association of The Upper Midwest - Clean Air Choice Follow Us on Twitter   
Join us on Facebook   

More Information
 

 

E85 Price Forum

Add an E85 Price to the Forum

(The American Lung Association of the Upper Midwest is not responsible for misinformation reported on the E85 Price Forum.)

From: Indiana
E85 Price: 1.95
Station Name: Kwik Trip
Station City: Lake Elmo, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.45
Date: Tuesday, September 19, 2017


From: Indiana
E85 Price: 1.89
Station Name: HyVee
Station City: Oakdale, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.43
Date: Sunday, September 17, 2017


From: Indiana
E85 Price: 1.90
Station Name: SuperAmerica
Station City: Woodbury, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.30
Date: Friday, September 15, 2017


From: Indiana
E85 Price: 1.75
Station Name: Minnoco
Station City: Coon Rapids, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.46
Date: Tuesday, September 12, 2017


From: Indiana
E85 Price: 1.96
Station Name: Holiday
Station City: Brooklyn Center, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.46
Date: Monday, September 11, 2017


From: Indiana
E85 Price: 2.11
Station Name: Kwik Trip
Station City: Coon Rapids, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.46
Date: Sunday, September 10, 2017


From: Indiana
E85 Price: 2.09
Station Name: Minnoco
Station City: Saint Paul, MI
Unleaded Price: 2.59
Date: Saturday, September 9, 2017


From: Indiana
E85 Price: 1.96
Station Name: SuperAmerica
Station City: White Bear Lake, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.49
Date: Thursday, September 7, 2017


From: Indiana
E85 Price: 1.99
Station Name: Holiday
Station City: Saint Paul, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.49
Date: Monday, September 4, 2017


From: Indiana
E85 Price: 2.02
Station Name: Holiday
Station City: Woodbury, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.52
Date: Saturday, September 2, 2017


From: Indiana
E85 Price: 1.89
Station Name: Minnoco
Station City: Saint Paul, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.59
Date: Friday, September 1, 2017


From: Park Perspective
E85 Price: 1.94
Station Name: Super America
Station City: Elk river, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.46
Date: Friday, September 1, 2017


From: Indiana
E85 Price: 1.59
Station Name: Holiday
Station City: White Bear Lake, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.30
Date: Sunday, August 27, 2017


From: Indiana
E85 Price: 1.92
Station Name: Kwik Star
Station City: Clear Lake, IA
Unleaded Price: 2.12
Date: Thursday, August 24, 2017


View last year of prices

  

American Lung Association of The Upper Midwest
490 Concordia Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55103-2441
Phone: 651-227-8014
Fax: 651-227-5459
Email: cleanairchoice@lungum.org
Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use  |  LungUSA.org