American Lung Association - Clean Air Choice Follow Us on Twitter   
Join us on Facebook   

More Information
 

 

E85 Price Forum

Add an E85 Price to the Forum

(The American Lung Association of the Upper Midwest is not responsible for misinformation reported on the E85 Price Forum.)

From: Indiana
E85 Price: 2.03
Station Name: Minnoco
Station City: Saint Paul, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.83
Date: Monday, September 24, 2018


From: Indiana
E85 Price: 2.61
Station Name: Holiday
Station City: White Bear Lake, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.86
Date: Sunday, September 23, 2018


From: Indiana
E85 Price: 2.42
Station Name: Kwik Trip
Station City: South Saint Paul, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.84
Date: Saturday, September 22, 2018


From: Indiana
E85 Price: 2.42
Station Name: SuperAmerica
Station City: White Bear Lake, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.84
Date: Friday, September 21, 2018


From: Indiana
E85 Price: 2.32
Station Name: Holiday
Station City: Maplewood, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.71
Date: Thursday, September 20, 2018


From: Indiana
E85 Price: 2.34
Station Name: Minnoco
Station City: South Saint Paul, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.74
Date: Wednesday, September 19, 2018


From: Indiana
E85 Price: 1.99
Station Name: Minnoco
Station City: Maplewood, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.71
Date: Tuesday, September 18, 2018


From: Indiana
E85 Price: 2.19
Station Name: Holiday
Station City: Saint Paul, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.69
Date: Monday, September 17, 2018


From: Indiana
E85 Price: 2.09
Station Name: SuperAmerica
Station City: Lakeville, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.85
Date: Sunday, September 16, 2018


From: Indiana
E85 Price: 1.97
Station Name: Hy-Vee
Station City: Savage, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.84
Date: Saturday, September 15, 2018


From: Indiana
E85 Price: 2.21
Station Name: Holiday
Station City: Saint Paul, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.71
Date: Thursday, September 13, 2018


From: Indiana
E85 Price: 2.29
Station Name: SuperAmerica
Station City: White Bear Lake, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.69
Date: Wednesday, September 12, 2018


From: Indiana
E85 Price: 2.05
Station Name: Hy-Vee
Station City: New Hope, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.79
Date: Tuesday, September 11, 2018


From: Indiana
E85 Price: 2.32
Station Name: Holiday
Station City: Maplewood, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.72
Date: Monday, September 10, 2018


From: Indiana
E85 Price: 1.99
Station Name: Minnoco
Station City: Minneapolis, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.85
Date: Sunday, September 9, 2018


From: Indiana
E85 Price: 2.09
Station Name: Minnoco
Station City: Fridley, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.74
Date: Saturday, September 8, 2018


From: Indiana
E85 Price: 1.97
Station Name: Hy-Vee
Station City: Savage, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.79
Date: Friday, September 7, 2018


From: Indiana
E85 Price: 2.79
Station Name: Minnoco
Station City: Maplewood, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.71
Date: Thursday, September 6, 2018


From: Indiana
E85 Price: 2.17
Station Name: Holiday
Station City: Coon Rapids, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.74
Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2018


From: Indiana
E85 Price: 2.45
Station Name: Hy-Vee
Station City: Brooklyn Park, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.69
Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2018


From: Indiana
E85 Price: 2.09
Station Name: Minnoco
Station City: Fridley, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.74
Date: Tuesday, September 4, 2018


From: Indiana
E85 Price: 2.32
Station Name: Holiday
Station City: Maplewood, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.72
Date: Saturday, September 1, 2018


From: Indiana
E85 Price: 1.97
Station Name: Hy-Vee
Station City: Savage, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.79
Date: Saturday, September 1, 2018


From: Indiana
E85 Price: 2.33
Station Name: SuperAmerica
Station City: White Bear Lake, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.74
Date: Friday, August 31, 2018


From: Indiana
E85 Price: 2.64
Station Name: Kwik Trip
Station City: Vadnais Heights, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.74
Date: Thursday, August 30, 2018


From: Indiana
E85 Price: 2.31
Station Name: SuperAmerica
Station City: Oakdale, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.79
Date: Wednesday, August 29, 2018


From: Indiana
E85 Price: 2.05
Station Name: Hy-Vee
Station City: New Hope, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.79
Date: Tuesday, August 28, 2018


From: Indiana
E85 Price: 2.54
Station Name: Holiday
Station City: White Bear Lake, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.79
Date: Monday, August 27, 2018


View last year of prices

  

American Lung Association, Upper Midwest Region
490 Concordia Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55103-2441
Phone: 651-227-8014
Fax: 651-227-5459
Email: cleanairchoice@lungum.org
Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use  |  LungUSA.org