American Lung Association - Clean Air Choice Follow Us on Twitter   
Join us on Facebook   

More Information
 

 

E85 Price Forum

Add an E85 Price to the Forum

(The American Lung Association of the Upper Midwest is not responsible for misinformation reported on the E85 Price Forum.)

From: Indiana
E85 Price: 1.97
Station Name: Holiday
Station City: Bloomington, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.54
Date: Monday, April 23, 2018


From: Indiana
E85 Price: 2.13
Station Name: Kwik Trip
Station City: Coon Rapids, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.56
Date: Friday, April 20, 2018


From: Indiana
E85 Price: 1.92
Station Name: Holiday
Station City: Coon Rapids, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.49
Date: Wednesday, April 18, 2018


From: Indiana
E85 Price: 1.91
Station Name: Holiday
Station City: Plymouth, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.51
Date: Monday, April 16, 2018


From: Indiana
E85 Price: 2.09
Station Name: Hy-Vee
Station City: Brooklyn Park, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.49
Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018


From: Indiana
E85 Price: 1.97
Station Name: Holiday
Station City: Burnsville, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.54
Date: Saturday, April 14, 2018


From: Indiana
E85 Price: 2.08
Station Name: Holiday
Station City: Coon Rapids, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.46
Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018


From: Indiana
E85 Price: 1.77
Station Name: Holiday Stationstore
Station City: Shorewood, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.41
Date: Monday, April 9, 2018


From: Indiana
E85 Price: 1.67
Station Name: Holiday Stationstore
Station City: Shakopee, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.48
Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018


From: Indiana
E85 Price: 1.75
Station Name: Hy-Vee
Station City: Shakopee, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.49
Date: Saturday, April 7, 2018


From: Indiana
E85 Price: 1.87
Station Name: SuperAmerica
Station City: Lakeville, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.54
Date: Thursday, April 5, 2018


From: Indiana
E85 Price: 2.04
Station Name: Holiday
Station City: Saint Paul, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.51
Date: Monday, April 2, 2018


From: Indiana
E85 Price: 1.90
Station Name: Holiday Stationstore
Station City: Minneapolis, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.47
Date: Saturday, March 31, 2018


From: Indiana
E85 Price: 1.90
Station Name: Holiday
Station City: Arden Hills, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.49
Date: Wednesday, March 28, 2018


View last year of prices

  

American Lung Association, Upper Midwest Region
490 Concordia Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55103-2441
Phone: 651-227-8014
Fax: 651-227-5459
Email: cleanairchoice@lungum.org
Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use  |  LungUSA.org