American Lung Association of The Upper Midwest - Clean Air Choice Follow Us on Twitter   
Join us on Facebook   

More Information
 

 

E85 Price Forum

Add an E85 Price to the Forum

(The American Lung Association of the Upper Midwest is not responsible for misinformation reported on the E85 Price Forum.)

From: MoshnenkoCrerb
E85 Price: 9718
Station Name: MoshnenkoCrerb
Station City: 86=89 >23>@>4, AL
Unleaded Price: 762
Date: Friday, March 24, 2017

 
From: ZviginchevCrerb
E85 Price: 9963
Station Name: ZviginchevCrerb
Station City: 86=89 >23>@>4, AL
Unleaded Price: 314
Date: Thursday, March 23, 2017

 
From: Indiana
E85 Price: 1.83
Station Name: Minnoco
Station City: Maplewood, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.18
Date: Wednesday, March 15, 2017

 
From: Indiana
E85 Price: 1.89
Station Name: Holiday
Station City: Maplewood, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.25
Date: Sunday, March 12, 2017

 
From: Indiana
E85 Price: 1.79
Station Name: Holiday
Station City: Saint Paul, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.22
Date: Saturday, March 11, 2017

 
From: Indiana
E85 Price: 1.65
Station Name: Minnoco
Station City: Saint Paul, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.25
Date: Wednesday, March 01, 2017

 
From: Indiana
E85 Price: 1.69
Station Name: SuperAmerica
Station City: White Bear Lake, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.20
Date: Monday, February 27, 2017

 
From: Indiana
E85 Price: 1.84
Station Name: Holiday
Station City: Saint Paul, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.22
Date: Thursday, February 23, 2017

 
From: Blue Pony
E85 Price: $1.75
Station Name: Holiday on Rice
Station City: Saint Paul, MN
Unleaded Price: $2.25
Date: Friday, February 17, 2017

 
From: Indiana
E85 Price: 1.64
Station Name: Flemings Bear 36 Minnoco
Station City: Maplewood, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.25
Date: Sunday, January 29, 2017

 
From: Blue Pony
E85 Price: $1.75
Station Name: Holiday
Station City: Burnsville, MN
Unleaded Price: $2.25
Date: Thursday, January 26, 2017

 
From: Indiana
E85 Price: 1.79
Station Name: Flemings Bear 36 Minnoco
Station City: Maplewood, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.27
Date: Wednesday, January 18, 2017

 
From: Merry Christmas!
E85 Price: 1.75
Station Name: Holiday
Station City: International Falls, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.15
Date: Sunday, December 25, 2016

 
From: Holiday shopping done?
E85 Price: 1.79
Station Name: Holiday
Station City: Burnsville, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.19
Date: Wednesday, December 21, 2016

 
From: Holiday shopping done?
E85 Price: 1.79
Station Name: Holiday
Station City: Burnsville, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.19
Date: Wednesday, December 21, 2016

 
From: Indiana
E85 Price: 1.59
Station Name: Flemings Bear 36 Minnoco
Station City: Maplewood, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.06
Date: Friday, December 16, 2016

 
From: Indiana
E85 Price: 1.42
Station Name: Flemings Bear 36 Minnoco
Station City: Maplewood, MN
Unleaded Price: 1.99
Date: Sunday, December 04, 2016

 
From: Indiana
E85 Price: 1.42
Station Name: Flemings Bear 36 Minnoco
Station City: Maplewood, MN
Unleaded Price: 1.95
Date: Friday, November 18, 2016

 
From: Cities 97 Sampler
E85 Price: 1.49
Station Name: SA
Station City: Maplewood, MN
Unleaded Price: 1.94
Date: Thursday, November 17, 2016

 
From: Indiana
E85 Price: 1.56
Station Name: Flemings Bear 36 Minnoco
Station City: Maplewood, MN
Unleaded Price: 1.97
Date: Saturday, November 12, 2016

 
From: Iris
E85 Price: 1.49
Station Name: Holiday
Station City: MSP Airport, MN
Unleaded Price: 1.99
Date: Friday, November 11, 2016

 
From: Indiana
E85 Price: 1.53
Station Name: Flemings Bear 36 Minnoco
Station City: Maplewood, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.03
Date: Tuesday, October 25, 2016

 
From: Indiana
E85 Price: 1.56
Station Name: Flemings Bear 36 Minnoco
Station City: Maplewood, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.09
Date: Friday, October 14, 2016

 
From: Indiana
E85 Price: 1.65
Station Name: Fleming''s Bear 36 Minnoco
Station City: Maplewood, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.12
Date: Saturday, October 01, 2016

 
From: Indiana
E85 Price: 1.54
Station Name: Fleming''s Bear 36 Minnoco
Station City: Maplewood, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.12
Date: Friday, September 23, 2016

 
From: Indiana
E85 Price: 1.59
Station Name: Flemings Bear Minnoco
Station City: Maplewood, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.14
Date: Friday, September 16, 2016

 
From: Indiana
E85 Price: 1.59
Station Name: Flemings Bear Minnoca
Station City: Maplewood, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.14
Date: Friday, September 16, 2016

 
From: hard not to sing along out loud
E85 Price: 1.55
Station Name: Fuel Stop
Station City: Groton, SD
Unleaded Price: $2.19
Date: Thursday, September 15, 2016

 
From: Indiana
E85 Price: 1.69
Station Name: Fleming''s Bear 36 Minnoco
Station City: Maplewood, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.24
Date: Saturday, August 27, 2016

 
From: Indiana
E85 Price: 1.69
Station Name: Fleming''s Bear 36 Minnoco
Station City: Maplewood, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.05
Date: Friday, August 12, 2016

 
From: Indiana
E85 Price: 1.69
Station Name: Fleming''s Bear 36 Minnoco
Station City: Maplewood, MN
Unleaded Price: 1.99
Date: Sunday, July 31, 2016

 
From: Here Comes Traffic
E85 Price: 1.48
Station Name: Holiday
Station City: Deephaven, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.08
Date: Friday, July 22, 2016

 
From: Go Team!
E85 Price: 1.45
Station Name: Cenex
Station City: Montevideo, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.13
Date: Friday, July 22, 2016

 
From: The Lonely Road
E85 Price: 1.45
Station Name: Cenex
Station City: Clara City, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.12
Date: Friday, July 22, 2016

 
From: Road Trippin
E85 Price: 1.38
Station Name: Cenex
Station City: Hutchinson, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.03
Date: Friday, July 22, 2016

 
From: Indiana
E85 Price: 1.77
Station Name: Fleming''''s Bear 36 Minnoco
Station City: Maplewood, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.09
Date: Sunday, July 17, 2016

 
From: Indiana
E85 Price: 1.95
Station Name: Fleming''s Bear 36 Minnoco
Station City: Maplewood, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.15
Date: Sunday, May 15, 2016

 
From: Indiana
E85 Price: 1.96
Station Name: Minnoco
Station City: Maplewood, MN
Unleaded Price: 2.16
Date: Monday, May 02, 2016

 


View last 2 weeks of prices

  

American Lung Association of The Upper Midwest
490 Concordia Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55103-2441
Phone: 651-227-8014
Fax: 651-227-5459
Email: cleanairchoice@lungum.org
Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use  |  LungUSA.org